ab7563f4ec · fix: system-setup script makepkg flags · Updated 2026-08-03 22:29:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?