018e326918 · feat: timer widget with countdown, stopwatch and alarm · Updated 2026-09-25 15:12:49 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?